If you are interested in launching a company with the Founder Institute's structured curriculum, expert feedback, and global network, then join a live "Online Information Session + Q&A" Webinar led by Jonathan Greechan (Co-Founder of the Founder Institute) or Ryan Micheletti (Head of Global Operations at the Founder Institute).

These events are LIVE, interactive, and NOT pre-recorded. They include a short presentation on the program structure, format, and requirements, and then a long Q&A portion where questions from the audience are answered. 

These events take place on Tuesdays at 9:30 AM PT/ 16:30 GMT, and Thursdays at 5:30 PM PT (Fridays at 08:30 SGT)

Click the registration box above to pick an upcoming session. 

Who Should Attend?

 

What is the Agenda?

 

Register for upcoming Online Information Session event, or to see more startup events, visit https://FI.co/events.