Share

How to Find (and Compensate) a Co-Founder

Join this interactive webinar to learn where to look for co-founders, how to determine co-founder compatibility, how to split equity, and how to avoid common mistakes. This webinar will feature several early-stage entrepreneurs with Co-Founders, including Emilie Vanpoperinghe (Founder of Oddbox), Stephan Gasteyger (Co-founder of Wonego.com & Owner of LocaBerlin.de), Stipe Rezic (Co-Founder of TeamPlayers), and more. Hosted by;

  • Kamal Hassan: CEO of Incmind & Global Director at Founder Institute
Date:
Thurs, March 23rd
Time:
10:00AM PDT/ 1:00PM EDT/ 5:00PM GMT
International Time:
Click here
Duration:
1 hour

Other Online Events

The Founder Institute has run over 30 startup webinars and demo days to help aspiring entrepreneurs learn from the experts in our global startup network.


Female Founder Online Demo Day (12/13/2016)


How To Create an Impactful Company


How To Get The First Customers For Your Startup


How To Build A Product People Love With Phil Libin